Medarbetare

Anders Alvin
Senior Risk Manager
+46 (0)76 649 11 66
anders.alvin@fcgfonder.se

Christer Speiner
Senior Operation Manager
+46 (0)70 820 63 96
christer.speiner@fcgfonder.se

Edward Svensson
Deputy Head of Backoffice
+46 (0)73 145 52 36
edward.svensson@fcgfonder.se

Eric Daneryd
Accounting Manager
+46 (0)72 176 59 57
eric.daneryd@fcgfonder.se

Erica Laestander
Chief Risk Officer
+46 (0)73 386 03 42
erica.laestander@fcgfonder.se

Flemming Jacobsson
Risk Outsourcing Manager
+46 (0)72 176 59 50‬‬
flemming.jacobsson@fcgfonder.se

Fredrik Engwall
Junior Portfolio Manager
+46 (0)76 630 91 23
fredrik.engwall@fcgfonder.se

Fredrik Hansson
Director, Risk Outsourcing
+46 (0)73 530 36 96
fredrik.hansson@fcg.se

Jennifer Yxe Granholm
Customer Responsible Manager
+46 (0)72 176 59 52
jennifer.yxe@fcgfonder.se

Johan Schagerström
Partner & Chief Executive Officer
+46 (0)73 070 31 25
johan.schagerstrom@fcgfonder.se

Kristen Nerstad
Director & Head of Sales Norway
+47 9 003 00 79
kristen.nerstad@fcgfonder.se

Lina Mallon
Senior AIF/Onboarding Manager
+46 (0)72 183 23 04
lina.mallon@fcgfonder.se

Louisa Juhlin
Senior Operation Manager
+46 (0)73 385 01 07
louisa.juhlin@fcgfonder.se

Marcus Lönnqvist
Technical Analyst
+46 (0)72 963 47 12
marcus.lonnqvist@fcgfonder.ser.se

Max Olsen
Senior Risk Analyst
+46 (0)72 394 16 36
max.olsen@fcgfonder.se

Mikael Olausson
Partner & Head of Outsourcing
+46 (0)76 639 48 43
mikael.olausson@fcgfonder.se

Monika Reinholdsson
Head of Compliance
+46 (0)73 443 27 84
monika.reinholdsson@fcgfonder.se

Olivia Chen
Senior Operations Analyst
+46 (0)72 190 80 15
olivia.chen@fcgfonder.se

Philip Brissman
Head of Backoffice
+46 (0)72 210 52 79
philip.brissman@fcgfonder.se

Saphiro Flügge
Chief Technical Officer
+46 (0)72 176 59 54
saphiro.flugge@fcgfonder.se

Sofie Wendt
Senior Associate
+46 (0)70 852 11 14
sofie.wendt@fcgfonder.se

Therese Vapper
Risk Outsourcing Manager
+46 (0)72 176 59 53
therese.vapper@fcgfonder.se

Tobias Olsson
Head of Marketing & Distribution
+46 (0)73 421 72 01
tobias.olsson@fcgfonder.se

Tom Michels
Chief Investment Officer
+46 (0)76 630 91 40
tom.michels@fcgfonder.se

Veronica Sommerfeld
Head of Legal
+46 (0)72 176 59 59
veronica.sommerfeld@fcgfonder.se

Kontakta oss

Medarbetare Medarbetare
Vill ni veta mer om vad vi gör på FCG Fonder? Välj område och skriv in din mail så kontaktar vi dig.
Medarbetare

Läs mer om hur vi behandlar personuppgifter och ta del av vår dataskyddspolicy här.

Tack för att du kontaktar oss

An error occurred, please try again later

This website is using cookies

We use cookies for functionality, services and analysis.

Läs mer om cookies
Acceptera cookies
Inställningar

Cookie settings

Läs mer om cookies
Medarbetare Medarbetare

These cookies are essential and required for this site to work properly. Without them we will not be able to assure that our website and services functions correctly.

Medarbetare Medarbetare

Analytical cookies are used by third party web services to measure visitors traffic and helps us to evaluate the performance of this website. The collected data is used for the purpose to improve the visitors experience.

Spara