Ledning och Styrelse

Ledning och Styrelse

Ledning

Johan Schagerström
Partner & Chief Executive Officer
+46 (0)73 070 31 25
johan.schagerstrom@fcgfonder.se

Mikael Olausson
Partner & Head of Outsourcing
+46 (0)76 639 48 43
mikael.olausson@fcgfonder.se

Veronica Sommerfeld
Head of Legal
+46 (0)72 176 59 59
veronica.sommerfeld@fcgfonder.se

Monika Reinholdsson
Head of Compliance
+46 (0)73 443 27 84
monika.reinholdsson@fcgfonder.se

Erica Laestander
Chief Risk Officer
+46 (0)73 386 03 42
erica.laestander@fcgfonder.se

Tom Michels
Chief Investment Officer
+46 (0)76 630 91 40
tom.michels@fcgfonder.se

Tobias Olsson
Head of Marketing & Distribution
+46 (0)73 421 72 01
tobias.olsson@fcgfonder.se


Styrelse

Tove Bångstad
Styrelseordförande

Mari Thjømøe
Styrelseledamot

Patrick Stockhaus
Styrelseledamot

Jimmi Brink
Styrelseledamot

This website is using cookies

We use cookies for functionality, services and analysis.

Läs mer om cookies
Acceptera cookies
Inställningar

Cookie settings

Läs mer om cookies
Ledning och Styrelse Ledning och Styrelse

These cookies are essential and required for this site to work properly. Without them we will not be able to assure that our website and services functions correctly.

Ledning och Styrelse Ledning och Styrelse

Analytical cookies are used by third party web services to measure visitors traffic and helps us to evaluate the performance of this website. The collected data is used for the purpose to improve the visitors experience.

Spara